Just another WordPress.com site

You are addicted alone.

A couple of days ago I woke up to discover that the internet connection was down and my initial reaction was bursting into tears. Later when I calmed down I thought about whether or not I was addicted to social media. I was told once that to decide whether or not you are addicted to something would depend of quickly after waking up you do the thing that you are addicted to. Once I get out of bed, dressed, pee and cleaned my teeth I put on the internet and find my friends. But I do not have a smart phone and carry the internet around with me and ignore the people I am with. So am I addicted? Maybe a little bit.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

