Just another WordPress.com site

Rest in Pieces

Rest in pieces with a bloodied kiss.
Very dark romantic nights we miss.
Amongst sweet scented white roses.
Nostalgic music as it composes.
Am I coming? Not until I die.
This gift of magic is what I will cry.
Drowning my agony in sorrowful waters.
Sweet promise was the painful slaughter.
In love with white crystallised tape.
Sweet kiss goodnight to the brutal rape.
In my dreams and in hushed shade,
Snowfall lullaby will slow fade.
No fear of your sacrificial death.
The gothic nun stole your final breath.
I was pure as fairy-taled snow white.
My arms hurt but I must be able to fight.
You dreamed a dream of lover chess.
Your sorrow has left you in a mess.
I was the serene mistress of time.
Yet you committed the ultimate crime.
The oracle predicted your demise.
Dreaming in purple is full of lies.
So my tormentor rest in pieces.
As you are placed within the moon.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

