Just another WordPress.com site

It is not a story (yet)

I have bitten the bullet and decided to start writing a novel again. The last one I wrote “accidentally” got deleted when I split up with my ex, along with all the other pieces of work I had on a shared computer except my University work (luckily!). This is where I have stuck to poetry since, not so much work if I lose a poem to losing a novel. However I now have my own laptop and USB stick, so prevents any more accidents! I am also approaching this one differently as well. I usually just started typing and just see where it leads me but this time I’m going to do a proper character list and plot outline first. So far I have created the most basic plot outline and one character is nearly two hours of work. Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

