Just another WordPress.com site

A picture of love

Despite saying that I would never do on-line dating I have finally set up an account doing just that. I feel a little odd going through page after page of random face and making judgements on their picture and the few words that they write about themselves. This is why I am allow them to come to me and not vice averse. I am well aware that we are judging people everyday of our life but this seems very harsh. I’m not sure what my alternative is. Wish me luck either way.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

