Just another WordPress.com site

I have never reblogged anything before because I have never found anything that needed to be. This does, no matter what you think of celebrities, they are human beings as well. All we can do is wish happiness and hope not only to Gary Barlow, his wife and his children but to all those that have been touched by such tragedy. Also fair play to Jason Manford and his power words.

Rowan Draper - Gracie Barra

Now you know me, I like a laugh. And I do enjoy having a laugh with you lot on here, some of you are witty, some genuinely bonkers, a few of you are dead funny and most of you are respectful, thoughtful human beings and I am honoured that you have liked my page and my work over the years.

But.

Some of you are utterly horrendous. I mean genuinely thick as shit, heartless wastes of oxygen who I am ashamed have liked my page and my work.

Now don’t get me wrong, I like a bit of banter, I can take a joke, I can take an insult, sometimes people go too far, sometimes people get a bit personal but over the years I’ve dished it out and there is very little that anyone can say to me on here that has genuinely hurt me or upset me. Don’t…

View original post 2,789 more words

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

