Just another WordPress.com site

No one knows…….

I am about to embark on that most dreadful moment of the year, returning to family. Do not get me wrong it is not like I do not love my family, but they find me a little odd and always try and influence me to be more “normal” when I go home. The exception to this is my dad, who may not like the things that I do, he just lets me get on with it and enjoys the time we spend together when I am home. Without him I would not bother, the headache has started already with the packing and making sure that what I take with my is not too “controversial”, mainly being clothes and reading material. I hate the fact that for a week I have to be a watered down version of me.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

