Just another WordPress.com site

If you had the future

If you had a chance to see the future would you take it? I’ve been hanging around the crossroads since the beginning of the year and if I stay here much long I’m going to get clamped! However, I am worried about what the future holds for me, but not enough that if it was offered to me that I would take a sneaky peak at the future. The last two years of being a singleton have been uncertain and the love that I thought was being returned was recently removed, leaving me walled up inside. I’m (hopefully) about to finish university and this sets out a whole new career path ahead of me. So the love door may have closed, locked and I’ve swallowed the key, the career door is beckoning.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

