Just another WordPress.com site

Ghost of my heart.

You appear in my dreams
Like a ghost waiting to solidify.
If you love me, then come to me
If not, stop living this lie.

You haunt my dreams
You haunt my soul.
I’m fragmented into pieces
And you can make me whole.

Your laughter fills my dreams
But silence is my reality.
Do I haunt you, daily
As you constantly haunt me?

Together forever, only in my dreams
And that how I’d like us to be.
One night is all I ask of you
When two people become a “we”.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

