Just another WordPress.com site

Aphrodite to love.

I won a book called Aphrodite’s Magic by Jane Meredith and the book has amazed me and I’m only fifty pages in. It is not surprising that as university is making me more of a feminist that a book about female sexuality has touched my soul.

Comments on: "Aphrodite to love." (2)

  1. As a Newbie, I am constantly browsing online for articles that can aid me. Thank you

  2. I’m still learning from you, while I’m making my way to the top as well. I absolutely love reading all that is written on your blog.Keep the posts coming. I liked it!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

