Just another WordPress.com site

Superpudding

Women are spending up to 20 mins deciding on a pudding as they are worried about looking unhealthy. Some even say that they are denying themselves a pudding just become they think it is unladylike. This saddens me. Is this just re-establishing that women should be slender and controlling what they eat. I have never been bothered about what I eat in front of others, although I have had weight issues which was not helped by the ex’s father, who use to always comment that I should not have pudding when I went round there for Sunday lunch, despite the fact that he himself was overweight. Since losing the weight I can not eat like I use to and do not have desserts as often as I use to but when I do I make sure it is the most fattening dessert on the menu, otherwise what is the point! The last time I had dessert out, the waiter, while place a BIG slice of chocolate fudge cake in front of me, said that no one can finish it. Well, that was a challenge I could not refuse! But did I feel sick afterwards?! Are men just as self-conscious about dessert or is it still acceptable for men to eat what they want? All I want to say is eat what you, I will not judge you on it. Unless it is Marmite, that is just wrong!

Comments on: "Superpudding" (2)

  1. undoubtedly like your internet web site but you want to check the spelling on several of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling difficulties and I locate it really troublesome to tell the truth nevertheless I will undoubtedly come back once more.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

