Just another WordPress.com site

Living in the Lost and Found

As you know I’ve been single for over a year and half and has not had any intimacy for nearly two years and therefore I’m feeling a bit forget. The problem with waiting to be “found” is that you are not necessary picked by the person that “deserves” you. My heart has for over several years partially belonged to another and although I sometime think he feels the same, deep down I’m being played for fool when it comes to him. Although he has been my muse when it came to my poetry and that is a postitive thing.  The only other person I felt could save me has already been saved by someone else. This does not mean that no attention has been shown to me, that is not true. However, I feel that they could damage me more and I will have to try to be happy living lost until the “right” person finds me.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

