Just another WordPress.com site

Devil’s Labyrinth

Pounding factory, little by little
Silent sighs, what’s going on?
Summer’s gone, threes aren’t bad
I was born in the devil’s Labyrinth

Sugaring stars, shown heaven
Brown skeletons stop
Dance doom, something within sturdy
I was educated in the devil’s labyrinth

Dirtying midnight, where I belong
Fool’s badge, crying
Enter lover, I found someone
I was fucked in the devils labyrinth

Loving killer, out of love
Damnable me, holding me back
Send winter’s lavender
I was betrayed in the devil’s labyrinth

Looking cat returns to me
Memory sword, innuendo
Stay faith, slightly mad
I matured in the devils Labyrinth

Blinding friends, headlong
Forever airways, living without you
Want deal, to try hard
I lost everything in the devil’s labyrinth

Fearing freedom, belong to the night
Hurricane tears, somebody’s’ hero
Found heroes, simply love
I will die in the devils labyrinth.

Comments on: "Devil’s Labyrinth" (1)

  1. Now that is some wonderful journalism.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

