Just another WordPress.com site

Happy Friday the 13th

Today is the one day of the year that we question our superstitions, for me I handed in my essay that was due in today yesterday, as I did not trust that I get it in one time today. However, I’m not very superstition, but I still ‘touch wood’, throw salt over my left shoulder and never walk under ladders (but that sensible). So are you superstitions? Have you changed plans for today and has something bad happen on Friday the 13th?

Comments on: "Happy Friday the 13th" (2)

  1. Nope. Not superstitious. Today is just a Friday, maybe with some jokes thrown in when something slips up.
    I hope you have a good day today!
    🙂

    • Good to hear that you are not superstitious. My day has been ok, if anything a little boring. Nothing has gone wrong cos nothing has happened, maybe I should have taken my essay in today at least it would have given me something to do. Mind you the day’s not over yet.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

